Jacksonville IBC Roster

Last Name First Name Title Department Term Comm. Title Phone (all #s 352 prefix) Email
Gulig Paul Professor Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 2023 Chair 294-5544 gulig@ufl.edu
Allyse Megan Associate Professor Mayo Clinic 2023 Community Member    
Alvarez  Idania Coordinator Environmental Health and Safety Lifetime Member 392-1591 ialvarez@ehs.ufl.edu
Andrutis Karl Asst. Professor, Attending Veterinarian Animal Care Services 2023 Member 273-9246 kandrutis@ufl.edu
Boye Sanford Associate Scientist Ophthalmology 2023 Member 359-1119 mathemk@ufl.edu
Judge Sharon Biosafety Officer Environmental Health and Safety Lifetime Member 392-1591 sjudge@ehs.ufl.edu
Overend Chris Biosafety Coordinator Environmental Health and Safety Lifetime Member 392-1591 coverend@ehs.ufl.edu
Sayour Elias Assistant Professor Neurosurgery 2023 Member 273-9000 elias.sayour@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
James Sylvester Emeritus Professor Nemours 2023 Community Member